The Girl in the Band


Tracy’s second album, from 1991

  1. City Sidewalks
  2. He’s Got a Right To Grow Old
  3. With Me Tonight
  4. It’s Taking So Long To Forget You
  5. Thats Just How Love Goes
  6. Kelly’s Offsider
  7. Don’t Say Goodbye
  8. We Love You Mamma
  9. The Girl In The Band
  10. If It’s Not Love
  11. Being Together
  12. Roadtrain Blues